Contact a Councillor

This page contains contact details for the Mayor Councillors, as well as Council portfolios and representation on Council committees, advisory groups and outside organisations.

Mayor: David Ayers

Postal address: Mayors Office, Rangiora Service Centre, 215 High Street, Rangiora 7400


Neville Atkinson

Al Blackie

John Meyer

Sandra Stewart

Postal address: 239 Gardiners Road, RD 1 Rangiora


Wendy Doody

Kevin Felstead


Peter Allen

Postal address: 282 King Street, Rangiora

Robbie Brine

Postal address: PO Box 3075, Waikuku Beach, North Canterbury

Dan Gordon

Postal address: PO Box 772, Rangiora 7440

Paul Williams

Postal address: 8 Goodwood Close, Rangiora