Rangiora-Ashley Community Board

The Rangiora-Ashley Ward covers the township of Rangiora and surrounding rural areas, including Fernside, Cust, and Loburn. The area has a current population of approximately 23,900.

UPCOMING MEETING:
10th May 2017 at 07:00 pm: Rangiora-Ashley Community Board Meeting

Rangiora-Ashley Community BoardThe Rangiora-Ashley Community Board was created in October 2016 with eight elected Board members. The four Rangiora-Ashley councillors are also appointed to the Board by the Council giving the Board a total membership of twelve. The purpose of a community board is to represent, and act as an advocate for the interests of its community on a local level.

The Rangiora-Ashley Community Board is not the Council nor is it a committee of the Council. The Board works collectively with the Council to achieve community goals. The Board is also responsible for any areas delegated to it by the Council.

If you wish to raise any concerns with the Board, please feel free to contact us.

Jim Gerard, QSO, Chair

  • Home: 03 313 5033
  • Mobile: 027 726 8555

jim.gerard@wmk.govt.nz

3 Golding Avenue, Rangiora 7400

Additional information...

Jim Gerard

Duncan Lundy, Deputy Chair

  • Phone: 03 312 8774

duncan.lundy@wmk.govt.nz

Drumalig Downs, Browns Road, RD 3, Rangiora 7474

Additional information...

Duncan Lundy

Peter Allen

  • Home: 03 313 4971
  • Mobile: 027 410 3325

peter.allen@wmk.govt.nz

282 King Street, Rangiora 7400

Additional information...

Peter Allen

Robbie Brine

  • Home: 03 312 7053
  • Mobile: 021 0277 4188

robbie.brine@wmk.govt.nz

PO Box 3075, Waikuku Beach, North Canterbury 7448

Additional information...

Robbie Brine

Murray Clarke

  • Home: 03 313 7678
  • Mobile: 027 433 5907

murray.clarke@wmk.govt.nz

104 Townsend Road, Rangiora 7400

Additional information...

Murray Clarke

Keith Galloway

  • Home: 03 313 3415
  • Mobile: 027 4300 415

keith.galloway@wmk.govt.nz

19 Epsom Drive, Rangiora 7400

Additional information...

Keith Galloway

Dan Gordon

  • Home: 03 310 3156
  • Mobile: 021 906 437

dan.gordon@wmk.govt.nz

578 Carrs Road, RD 2, Rangiora 7472

Additional information...

Dan Gordon

Judith Hoult

  • Home: 03 313 7558
  • Mobile: 021 0872 3603

judith.hoult@wmk.govt.nz

15 Douglas Street, Rangiora 7400

Additional information...

Judith Hoult

Sarah Lewis

  • Home: 03 313 3090
  • Mobile: 021 644 281

sarah.lewis@wmk.govt.nz

17 Franklin Drive, Rangiora 7400

Additional information...

Sarah Lewis

Greg Miller

  • Home: 03 313 3386

greg.miller@wmk.govt.nz

78 Easterbrook Road, RD 1, Kaiapoi 7691

Additional information...

Greg Miller

Chris Prickett

  • Home: 03 310 7308

chris.prickett@wmk.govt.nz

81 Boundary Road, RD 7, Rangiora 7477

Additional information...

 Chris Prickett

Paul Williams

  • Home: 03 313 7243
  • Mobile: 021 0222 1364

paul.williams@wmk.govt.nz

8 Goodwood Close, Rangiora 7440

Additional information...

Paul Williams