Council Committees:

  • Community and Recreation Committee
  • Utilities and Roading Committee
  • Mahi Tahi Joint Development Committee
  • Land and Water Committee

Council Portfolios:

  • Regeneration

Other Groups:

  • Waimakariri Community Arts Council
  • Waimakariri Art Collection Trust
  • Chair to Northern Pegasus Bay Advisory Group
  • Te Kohaka O Tuhaitara Trust
  • Canterbury Regional Council – Eyre/Cust River Rating Committee
  • Canterbury Regional Council – Ashley River Rating Committee
  • Clarkville Rural Drainage Advisory Group
  • Coastal Rural Drainage Advisory Group