Aquatic Facilities Holiday Hours 19/20

The Dudley Park, Oxford Community and Kaiapoi Aquatic Centres are closed on Christmas Day.  During the holidays, the following hours will be observed daily.

  Dudley Park & Kaiapoi
Aquatic Centres
Oxford Community
Aquatic Centre
Tuesday 24 December 6am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 25 December Closed
Thursday 26 December 10am - 7pm 10am - 7pm
Friday 27 December
Saturday 28 December 7.30am - 7pm
Sunday 29 December
Monday 30 December
Tuesday 31 December
Wednesday 1 January 10am - 7pm
Thursday 2 January
Friday 3 January 7.30am - 7pm
Saturday 4 January
(Normal hours resume)