STREAM 4 - SUBMITTERS	
Sumitter No.	Name
113	Te Kohaka o Tuhaitara Trust
120	Judith Roper-Lindsay
122	Canterbury Botanical Society
130	Emily Arthur-Moore
147	Kaiapoi-Tuahiwi Community Board
148	Rangiora-Ashley Community Board
159	Dean and Victoria Caseley
166	New Zealand Defence Force
171	Rayonier Matariki Forests
192	Royal Forest and Bird Protection Society of New Zealand Inc. (Forest and Bird)
FS 78	FS Royal Forest and Bird Protection Society of New Zealand Inc. (Forest and Bird)
195	Transpower New Zealand Limited
FS 92	FS Transpower New Zealand Limited
210	Waimakariri Irrigation Limited
219	Ngai Tahu Forestry
249	MainPower New Zealand Limited
254	Christchurch International Airport Limited
FS 80	FS Christchurch International Airport Limited
273	Sarah Gale
275	Waka Kotahi NZ Transport Agency
FS 110	FS Waka Kotahi NZ Transport Agency
295	Horticulture New Zealand
316	Environment Canterbury Regional Council
326	Rolleston Industrial Developments Limited
338	Wayne and Emma Taylor
342	Humphry Guy Palmer
358	Jet Boating New Zealand
360	Christchurch City Council
362	North Canterbury Fish and Game Council
367	Waimakariri District Council

408	Bellgrove Rangiora Ltd
408	Bellgrove Rangiora Ltd
41	Fulton Hogan
414	Federated Farmers of New Zealand Inc.
FS 83	FS Federated Farmers of New Zealand Inc.
419	Department of Conservation
FS 77	FS Department of Conservation
420	Dairy Holdings Limited (DHL)
5	David Tillman
62	Chorus New Zealand Limited,Spark New Zealand Trading Limited,Vodafone New Zealand Limited
FS 95	FS Chorus New Zealand Limited,Spark New Zealand Trading Limited,Vodafone New Zealand Limited
FS 99	FS KiwiRail Holdings Limited
FS 88	FS Kainga Ora - Homes and Communities